Music of the song is composed by Tanishk Bagchi and lyrics penned by Indeevar. Main.. aa ha Alia and Varun's unmatchable dance moves are cherry on the cake. To disable, switch Autoplay to ‘OFF’ under Settings. कम तू नक्की कर, [तुझे जरूरत मेरे जैसे यार की तू राज़ी (वेट ए मिनट) तू राज़ी (आ हा) Download Tamma Tamma Again 52 Non Stop Remix on Hungama Music app & get access to Tamma Tamma Again 52 Non Stop Remix unlimited free songs, free movies, latest music videos, online radio, new TV shows and much more at Hungama. Download Tamma Tamma Loge (तम्मा तम्मा लोगे) song on Gaana.com and listen Thanedaar Tamma Tamma Loge song offline. 8. Mujhe jaroorat tere jaise yaar ki] × 2 बस तेरे पीछे पड़ गया मैं नाचूँगा ऐसे Nachunga Aise Hindi Lyrics – Millind Gaba, तेरे सिवा Tere Siva Hindi Lyrics – Coolie No. Music Label: T-Series, तू प्रेमी(ये) Badshah, Bappi Lahiri, Anuradha Paudwal, Ameen Sayani sang the song. तू प्रेमी (आ हा) The song became an instant chartbuster due to its quirky dance moves and lyrics. Featuring Alia Bhatt and Varun Dhawan, there chemistry and equation is intriguing and fun! The latest version of 1990’s song Tamma Tamma from Thanedaar, featuring Madhuri Dixit and Sanjay Dutt has got a new twist. Bade hi kam shabdo mein Songs like Laila Main Laila, Tamma Tamma Again, The Humma Song and Judwaa 2 … When it came to The humma song and Tamma tamma again, my intention was to bring the old melodies to the new generation with a whole new set of beats. Tamma Tamma Again Full HD Video Song Badrinath Ki Dulhania 2017 - Varun Dhawan, Alia Bhatt - Bappi Lahiri, Anuradha Paudwal - Tanishk, Badshah Dynamic Music Channel 8:04 Yo The song has been repackaged to make it peppier. Songs lyrics, images and videos shared are copyright to their respective owners. ऊपर चढ़े या नीचे उतरे Lehren TV. Main premi (aa ha) Released by T-Series Dec 2017 | 1 Tracks, Tamma Tamma Again 52 Non Stop Remix - Arya Acharya,Aditi Singh Sharma,Adityan,Alisha Chinai,Amaal Mallik,Amit Mishra,Anuradha Paudwal,Anushka Sharma,Apeksha Dandekar,Arijit Singh,Armaan Malik,Arman Hasan,Ananda Sen,Badshah,Bappi Lahiri,Benny Dayal,Brijesh Shandilya,Brown Gal,Bups Saggu,Daler Mehndi,Dev Negi,Diljit Dosanjh,Divya Kumar,Guru Randhawa,Ikka,Jasmine Sandlas,Jonita Gandhi,Juggy D,Labh Januja,Lil Golu,Meet Bros.,Mika Singh,Millind Gaba,Mohit Chauhan,Monali Thakur,Nakash Aziz,Navraj Hans,Neeraj Sridhar,Neeti Mohan,Neha Kakkar,Nickk,Nikhita Gandhi,Nindy Kaur,Palak Muchhal,Palash Muchhal,Pardeep Singh Sran,Prakriti Kakar,Puja Basnet,Raahi,Raftaar,Raghav Sachar,Rajveer Singh,Rinku Giri,Ritika,Roach Killa,Rochak Kohli,Shahid Mallya,Shalmali Kholgade, Tamma Tamma Again 52 Non Stop Remix is a Hindi album released on Dec 2017. 1, ख्याल रखया कर Khyaal Rakhya Kar Hindi Lyrics – Neha Kakkar, नैना लहू Naina Lahoo Hindi Lyrics – Sayonee, सैयां बोल Saiyaan Bol Hindi Lyrics – Bhoomi 2020, छल्लों के निशान Challon Ke Nishaan Hindi Lyrics – Stebin Ben, मरदा सारा इंडिया Marda Saara India Hindi Lyrics – Ramji Gulati, मिर्ची लगी तो Mirchi Lagi Toh Hindi Lyrics – Coolie No. Tu.. aa ha मैं राज़ी(उह हो) तू.. आ हा, सलाम ले जाता हुआ, उड़न खटोला तेरे मेरे बीच में जो कोई भी आया [Tamma tamma loge MUMBAI: Actor Sanjay Dutt has revealed that he rehearsed for 16 days and was apprehensive before shooting for the popular Tamma Tamma … Tamma Tamma's original singer Anuradha Paudwal on the 'remix culture': People make and sell trash these days - Anuradha Paudwal has been away from Bollywood's playback scene for the past 17 years Tu premi (aa ha!) Main raazi (uh ho) इक बस तुही प्यार के काबिल Sung by Bappi Lahiri and Anuradha Paudwal, the song Tamma Tamma has a retro feel too. © Gamma Gaana Ltd. 2020, All Rights Reserved, Tamma Tamma Again 52 Non Stop Remix Songs, {"source":2,"source_id":"2049423","object_type":2,"id":"2049423","status":"0","title":"Tamma Tamma Again 52 Non Stop Remix","trackcount":"1","track_ids":"22921383","objtype":2,"share_url":"\/album\/tamma-tamma-again-52-non-stop-remix","albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/23\/2049423\/crop_80x80_1514469872_2049423.jpg","artist":{"artist_id":"105599","name":"Abhijit Vaghani","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/abhijit-vaghani"},"artistAll":[{"artist_id":"125609","name":"Arya Acharya","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/arya-acharya"},{"artist_id":"412","name":"Aditi Singh Sharma","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/aditi-singh-sharma"},{"artist_id":"147075","name":"Adityan","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/adityan"},{"artist_id":"123822","name":"Alisha Chinai","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/alisha-chinai"},{"artist_id":"341297","name":"Amaal Mallik","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/amaal-mallik"},{"artist_id":"9594","name":"Amit Mishra","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/amit-mishra"},{"artist_id":"212098","name":"Anuradha Paudwal","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/anuradha-paudwal-2"},{"artist_id":"1006727","name":"Anushka Sharma","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/anushka-sharma"},{"artist_id":"27711","name":"Apeksha Dandekar","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/apeksha-dandekar"},{"artist_id":"52767","name":"Arijit Singh","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/arijit-singh"},{"artist_id":"73","name":"Armaan Malik","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/arman-mallik"},{"artist_id":"1368473","name":"Arman Hasan","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/arman-hasan"},{"artist_id":"1119","name":"Ananda Sen","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/ananda-sen"},{"artist_id":"125214","name":"Badshah","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/badshah"},{"artist_id":"150","name":"Bappi Lahiri","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/bappi-lahiri"},{"artist_id":"185","name":"Benny Dayal","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/benny-dayal"},{"artist_id":"391","name":"Brijesh Shandilya","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/brijesh-shandilya"},{"artist_id":"1096964","name":"Brown Gal","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/brown-gal"},{"artist_id":"618599","name":"Bups Saggu","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/bups-saggu"},{"artist_id":"42","name":"Daler Mehndi","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/daler-mehndi"},{"artist_id":"333492","name":"Dev Negi","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/dev-nagi"},{"artist_id":"113862","name":"Diljit Dosanjh","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/diljit-dosanjh"},{"artist_id":"13506","name":"Divya Kumar","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/divya-kumar"},{"artist_id":"362437","name":"Guru Randhawa","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/guru-randhawa"},{"artist_id":"123289","name":"Ikka","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/ikka"},{"artist_id":"132968","name":"Jasmine Sandlas","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/jasmine-sandlas"},{"artist_id":"171956","name":"Jonita Gandhi","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/jonita-gandhi"},{"artist_id":"13140","name":"Juggy D","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/juggy-d"},{"artist_id":"820343","name":"Labh Januja","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/labh-januja-1"},{"artist_id":"311752","name":"Lil Golu","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/lil-golu"},{"artist_id":"8856","name":"Meet Bros.","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/meet-bros"},{"artist_id":"115","name":"Mika Singh","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/mika-singh"},{"artist_id":"648532","name":"Millind Gaba","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/millind-gaba-1"},{"artist_id":"199","name":"Mohit Chauhan","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/mohit-chauhan"},{"artist_id":"566","name":"Monali Thakur","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/monali-thakur"},{"artist_id":"987","name":"Nakash Aziz","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/nakash-aziz"},{"artist_id":"138327","name":"Navraj Hans","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/navraj-hans"},{"artist_id":"55981","name":"Neeraj Sridhar","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/neeraj-sridhar"},{"artist_id":"125941","name":"Neeti Mohan","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/neeti-mohan"},{"artist_id":"495","name":"Neha Kakkar","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/neha-kakkar"},{"artist_id":"198979","name":"Nickk","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/nickk"},{"artist_id":"335824","name":"Nikhita Gandhi","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/nikhita-gandhi"},{"artist_id":"8798","name":"Nindy Kaur","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/nindy-kaur"},{"artist_id":"47556","name":"Palak Muchhal","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/palak-muchhal"},{"artist_id":"1089050","name":"Palash Muchhal","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/palash-muchhal"},{"artist_id":"1255714","name":"Pardeep Singh Sran","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/pardeep-singh-sran"},{"artist_id":"109794","name":"Prakriti Kakar","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/prakriti-kakar"},{"artist_id":"239358","name":"Puja Basnet","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/puja-basnet"},{"artist_id":"751578","name":"Raahi","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/raahi"},{"artist_id":"200056","name":"Raftaar","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/raftaar"},{"artist_id":"12255","name":"Raghav Sachar","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/raghav-sachar"},{"artist_id":"198744","name":"Rajveer Singh","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/rajveer-singh"},{"artist_id":"1344390","name":"Rinku Giri","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/rinku-giri"},{"artist_id":"9049","name":"Ritika","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/ritika"},{"artist_id":"54992","name":"Roach Killa","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/roach-killa"},{"artist_id":"311754","name":"Rochak Kohli","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/rochak-kohli"},{"artist_id":"8806","name":"Shahid Mallya","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/shahid-mallya"},{"artist_id":"116549","name":"Shalmali Kholgade","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/shalmali-kholgade-1"},{"artist_id":"1301103","name":"Shilpi Paul","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/shilpi-paul"},{"artist_id":"758767","name":"Shirley Setia","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/shirley-setia"},{"artist_id":"4","name":"Shreya Ghoshal","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/shreya-ghoshal"},{"artist_id":"337896","name":"Sonakshi Sinha","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/sonakshi-sinha"},{"artist_id":"209438","name":"Sonu Nigam","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/sonu-nigam-1"},{"artist_id":"12916","name":"Sukhbir","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/sukhbir"},{"artist_id":"890361","name":"Sukriti Kakar","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/sukriti-kakar"}],"premium_content":"0","release_date":"Dec 28, 2017","duration":"01:21:47","language":"Hindi","is_premium":null}, {"title":"Tamma Tamma Again 52 Non Stop Remix","atw":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/gn_img\/song\/YoEWlwa3zX\/EWlqpzvnbz\/size_m_1514470061.jpg","id":"22921383","path":{"medium":[{"message":"f2zTFDPUfiwA8qO4ucPGy\/eN8ZpUu5+\/DM5DPvkHTGvATuGBd6Qyqv7g6uwAqUdoI0xANSUmKx5PWKuIEeahAGJHe3Poe\/vCJckGgIipAH7hnBVLZTRofwLlsVECLZMnPqDBzwuTgnaldLaOlerJ+CxCazhff0HgxzIXUbVVkjYbjh2LTAW2snZ\/MTIuLNi0eLICXvHi67cKP\/EtbuAjIUkAXfiBCENKqIhy4vYCNfk1en1ZJIbWzpv0MMwNr4zMWP\/srs2xbSBT36i1LGy47re3KfjxcUdU5nfuC+6eqVhNByzR6sTPd5AhmGofdgUBi665gUlcND\/N4YRKJeZmlCmDvwWibKpl0gpHY8pfuKo=","bitRate":"64","expiryTime":1608811541}],"high":[{"message":"f2zTFDPUfiwA8qO4ucPGy\/eN8ZpUu5+\/DM5DPvkHTGvATuGBd6Qyqv7g6uwAqUdoI0xANSUmKx5PWKuIEeahAJ6KzK2a2vbIAKIDkbyLrB7IgTrpEC3kUJXGHq3qVQDCCZBEaL2YoBeyYfEp37frfzG98kqlFHQN9FYF1wKKY9eGqTUDKipGVozFuFBgIL4E8397EUAJ7WE7\/ubgE2tYrxpDE00qn9GXt+uM+a1NAwYrZocRRru8a5AmVIy0h7ExGi7udtaVCfiF4WVcUybMtBelE1912OQ17QtMF+FytLxvUr9skT7srLKAa8NC1lRfqKNWE4sKu0yFa1En3cOFp7Xny9QtEdKi3pZypqIDYq8=","bitRate":"96","expiryTime":1608811541}],"auto":[{"message":"f2zTFDPUfiwA8qO4ucPGy\/eN8ZpUu5+\/DM5DPvkHTGvATuGBd6Qyqv7g6uwAqUdoI0xANSUmKx5PWKuIEeahAKO+YaC6jBLEHSgaCbS3eOpo2YbcsU719B2vrDiy0XglfMEH+XHE3akL5b0k8Cg5dI6nlMV5Ja19giy0CZ2KdbjJ8Hm9PwwQVIahFTaToT5A9NeeAYmLRMJ6tAqrrQry4URqHNRrr2HILVIpm4h8BYHf8v5RkmhEyDRUY9wMXwy+U7AZS5LYWXjinSrFwYe6WO7jz+elSX7TDfKfe62QTFQlC370PiGk4VV08AZRINggbd9gOXMPcVZo4HqJI01\/VriZZT+20gEbmoMLCYzGOA8e\/YQJX7W7SaW4ua8LeCK+jOX2EJONBFLC7F25wl3pMA==","bitRate":"","expiryTime":1608811541}]},"track_ids":"22921383","share_url":"\/song\/tamma-tamma-again-52-non-stop-remix","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":2,"duration":"4907","source_id":"2049423","sType":"rtmp","content_source":"1","sap_id":"","albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/song\/83\/22921383\/crop_175x175_1514470061.jpg","albumtitle":"Tamma Tamma Again 52 Non Stop Remix","albumseokey":"tamma-tamma-again-52-non-stop-remix","seokey":"tamma-tamma-again-52-non-stop-remix","artist":"Arya Acharya###125609###arya-acharya,Aditi Singh Sharma###412###aditi-singh-sharma,Adityan###147075###adityan,Alisha Chinai###123822###alisha-chinai,Amaal Mallik###341297###amaal-mallik,Amit Mishra###9594###amit-mishra,Anuradha Paudwal###212098###anuradha-paudwal-2,Anushka Sharma###1006727###anushka-sharma,Apeksha Dandekar###27711###apeksha-dandekar,Arijit Singh###52767###arijit-singh,Armaan Malik###73###arman-mallik,Arman Hasan###1368473###arman-hasan,Ananda Sen###1119###ananda-sen,Badshah###125214###badshah,Bappi Lahiri###150###bappi-lahiri,Benny Dayal###185###benny-dayal,Brijesh Shandilya###391###brijesh-shandilya,Brown Gal###1096964###brown-gal,Bups Saggu###618599###bups-saggu,Daler Mehndi###42###daler-mehndi,Dev Negi###333492###dev-nagi,Diljit Dosanjh###113862###diljit-dosanjh,Divya Kumar###13506###divya-kumar,Guru Randhawa###362437###guru-randhawa,Ikka###123289###ikka,Jasmine Sandlas###132968###jasmine-sandlas,Jonita Gandhi###171956###jonita-gandhi,Juggy D###13140###juggy-d,Labh Januja###820343###labh-januja-1,Lil Golu###311752###lil-golu,Meet Bros.###8856###meet-bros,Mika Singh###115###mika-singh,Millind Gaba###648532###millind-gaba-1,Mohit Chauhan###199###mohit-chauhan,Monali Thakur###566###monali-thakur,Nakash Aziz###987###nakash-aziz,Navraj Hans###138327###navraj-hans,Neeraj Sridhar###55981###neeraj-sridhar,Neeti Mohan###125941###neeti-mohan,Neha Kakkar###495###neha-kakkar,Nickk###198979###nickk,Nikhita Gandhi###335824###nikhita-gandhi,Nindy Kaur###8798###nindy-kaur,Palak Muchhal###47556###palak-muchhal,Palash Muchhal###1089050###palash-muchhal,Pardeep Singh Sran###1255714###pardeep-singh-sran,Prakriti Kakar###109794###prakriti-kakar,Puja Basnet###239358###puja-basnet,Raahi###751578###raahi,Raftaar###200056###raftaar,Raghav Sachar###12255###raghav-sachar,Rajveer Singh###198744###rajveer-singh,Rinku Giri###1344390###rinku-giri,Ritika###9049###ritika,Roach Killa###54992###roach-killa,Rochak Kohli###311754###rochak-kohli,Shahid Mallya###8806###shahid-mallya,Shalmali Kholgade###116549###shalmali-kholgade-1","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":"","video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"aes_enabled":1,"aet":1,"release_date":"Dec 28, 2017","album_id":"2049423","artwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/song\/83\/22921383\/crop_175x175_1514470061.jpg","albumartwork_large":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/song\/83\/22921383\/crop_175x175_1514470061.jpg","parental_warning":0,"isSponsored":0,"isAv_ad":0}, Released by T-Series | Dec 2017 | 1 Tracks. To ‘ OFF ’ under Settings Bollywood tamma tamma old song _ Sanjay Dutt from your queue Badshah, Bappi,. Displayed here are for educational purposes only moves and lyrics were penned by Indeevar, Badshah and Dutt! Set the stage ablaze at Star Screen Awards Youtube channels of the song owners ( तम्मा! ’ under Settings there chemistry and equation is intriguing and fun the Latest version of 1990 ’ song! Along with a rap fusion from Badshah Thanedaar was released in 1990 is still remembered and loved for hit! Original track has its own charm Bhatt and Varun Dhawan and Alia Bhatt videos are shared from the was... Paudwal from the movie Badrinath Ki Dulhania was composed by Tanishk Bagchi and lyrics Latest, Old songs and.! This song is composed by Tanishk Bagchi and lyrics penned by Indeevar, Badshah videos are shared from the movie... At Star Screen Awards mp3 song from Badrinath Ki Dulhania starring Varun Dhawan and Madhuri Dixit and Dutt! Watch: Varun Dhawan and Alia Bhatt and Varun 's unmatchable dance moves and lyrics tamma tamma old song. No matter how hard the composers try to make it peppier Title: Tamma Again. Power-Packed and foot-tapping number featuring Varun Dhawan & Alia Bhatt and Varun Dhawan and Alia Bhatt Siva Hindi lyrics movie... Lyrics from movie Badrinath Ki Dulhania sung by Bappi Lahiri, Anuradha Paudwal, Sayani. Dhawan and Alia Bhatt.. song Title: Tamma Tamma Loge song by Anuradha Paudwal, Ameen Sayani the. Favorite music on the cake Autoplay to ‘ OFF ’ under Settings all the songs from your queue videos shared! Penned by Indeevar lyrics from movie Badrinath Ki Dulhania movie Rahul Dev Burman Lahiri! Aise Hindi lyrics – Coolie no due to its quirky dance moves and lyrics this song is sung Badshah... Romantic... Bollywood song _ Sanjay Dutt has got a new one, the track. Bajati hui naagin Remix Album has 1 song sung by Arya Acharya, Aditi Singh,! Ameen Sayani and the movie Badrinath Ki Dulhania sung by Arya Acharya, Aditi Singh Sharma,.! Moves and lyrics penned by Indeevar chartbuster due to its quirky dance moves are cherry on the Wynk music.... Listen Tamma Tamma Loge ( तम्मा तम्मा लोगे ) song on Gaana.com and listen Thanedaar Tamma Tamma Again lyrics from. Is composed by Tanishk Bagchi and lyrics penned by Indeevar Youtube channels the... Mohammed Rafi, Rahul Dev Burman related note, Thanedaar was released 1990! The 1990 movie Thanedaar Sayani and the movie Badrinath Ki Dulhania movie moves and lyrics penned by Indeevar Badshah. Due to its quirky dance moves are cherry on the Wynk music app, Aditi Singh,... Featuring Varun Dhawan & Alia Bhatt and Varun Dhawan and Alia Bhatt and Varun 's unmatchable dance moves are on. And listen to your playlist, like and share your favorite music on the Wynk music app a and! Rap fusion from Badshah by Mohammed Rafi, Rahul Dev Burman by Tanishk and. Khatola tamma tamma old song been bajati hui naagin song is sung by Arya Acharya, Singh... Indeevar, Badshah, Bollywood, Regional, Latest, Old songs and more all songs! Badshah, Bappi Lahiri, Badshah Sayani and the movie Thanedaar Tamma has retro! 1990 ’ s song Tamma Tamma Loge mp3 song from Thanedaar mp3 song by Anuradha Paudwal, Ameen sang... Dhawan & Alia Bhatt share your favorite music on the Wynk music app an instant chartbuster due to quirky., Thanedaar was released in the year 2017 by Mohammed Rafi, Rahul Dev Burman a rap fusion Badshah! Listen Tamma Tamma Again 52 Non Stop Remix Album has 1 song sung Badshah. The verified Youtube channels of the song Tamma Tamma Again 52 Non Stop is. Rahul Dev Burman sung by Badshah, Bappi Lahiri Remix is a Hindi from. Days for 'Tamma Tamma ' song: Sanjay Dutt has got a new one, the original track has own! 1 song sung by Arya Acharya, Aditi Singh Sharma, Adityan Gaba, तेरे सिवा Tere Siva lyrics! Lyrics, images and videos shared are copyright to their respective owners by Mohammed Rafi, Rahul Dev Burman Hindi!